Sandra Mack Studio

Wedding Invitations and Products

Black Damask Wedding invitation


Purple Wild Flower Branch Wedding Invitation
Purple Wild Flower Branch Wedding Invitation by samack
View more Weddings Invitations
9 comments on “Black Damask Wedding invitation

  1. Krista
    April 2, 2010

    I am hoping you can help… I found one of your designs that I love but I can only find the RSVP card and not the invitation. I am hoping you can direct me.

    The product is the Green Damask Tree with Vintage Birds Invitations with the purple background.

    Let me know if you know where to find them. I love your work, you are very talented.

  2. Sandra
    April 3, 2010

    Thank you so much for your very kind words! Here is the link to the invitation I think you are looking for.

    • Linda Robinson
      May 6, 2010

      Hi – I’m having the same trouble with out of stock as well as I am not able to find the response cards and or corresponding enveopes. Can you direct me to a different/another website where your products are sold. I love your designs!

      Linda

  3. shea wells
    April 15, 2010

    hello! i am freaking out at the current moment because my
    wedding is june 19 and i found the perfect perfect
    invitation that you made off of zazzle, but….when i started
    inputting my info everything was fine. when it was completed
    the website suddenly said TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK
    so now i am freakin. please please tell me what i can do
    or if you can let me know the availability again??? cani
    go through you or another site??? help!!!

    the invitation:
    TIFFANY BLUE FUSCHIA LIME PAISLEY CALLA LILY

    PLEASE HELP!!!!!!

    THANKS

    SHEA
    sheawells@hotmail.com

    • samack
      April 19, 2010

      It is just the paper that is out-of-stock not the invitation – you can choose another paper if you like – thank you so much for your very nice comments!

  4. Caramoan Island ยท
    November 13, 2010

    i would have to make more christmas cards becuase next month is december already `~.

  5. Rachel
    April 17, 2012

    Please help :/
    I’ve found one of your designs that I just love and have to have as my wedding invitations.
    Problem is, when I try to add the envelopes to my cart, I’m sent to a “request error” page every time. I’ve tried everything I can think of, and zazzle hasn’t replied to me as yet.
    Thanking you in anticipation,
    Rachel

  6. Rachel
    May 12, 2012

    Need your help again ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’ve ordered my wedding invitiations in your “arch art nouveau vineyard peacock” design, and it’s arrived with the large letters “h” and “e” in the background. What is the purpose of this? Can it be removed from the design? I’ve contacted zazzle and they are happy to refund or credit my account, but I really want that particular invitation…just without those added letters boldly in the background. Please advise me of what to do. I need to get them sorted asap.
    I ordered 6 related products in the same design for my wedding and I just love them.
    Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

(function() { var po = document.createElement('script'); po.type = 'text/javascript'; po.async = true; po.src = 'https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s); })();
