Sandra Mack Studio

Wedding Invitations COLLECTIONS,Baby Gifts and Home Decor Products

My New Website


My New Website

So I published a new website at wix and what I like about it is the slideshow features that are so easy – I put quite a few photos of my invitations over there and am going to work on getting more put up soon! Go take a look and see what you think! Or if you see something you like here go over there and maybe see a photo of the invitations. If you don’t see them ask and maybe I have some photos I haven’t put up yet. I will put them up for you to see! You can order just one invitation as a sample too before you make up your mind. The papers really are beautiful – the felt and the linen pearl are my favorite papers. Love the Champagne Metallic too!

Leave a comment

(function() { var po = document.createElement('script'); po.type = 'text/javascript'; po.async = true; po.src = 'https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s); })();